skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fullerton, CA

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: June 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 28

Ziing's Bistro & Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Anthony Williams

209 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA
phone:714-526-5777
venue:ziings.com
Come showcase your talent at Ziing's, the premier Asian fusion bistro in the heart of downtown Fullerton. The wonderful cuisine, full bar and welcoming atmosphere are enough to keep one coming back time and time again. Throw in live dueling piano shows, the new open mic night, and an after hours nightclub and you'll never want to leave! See you there!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 15, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Max Bloom's Café Noir

Open Mike (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Gordon and Ray

220 N. Malden Ave
Fullerton, CA
phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com
All music styles are welcome, we have a house piano, drum set, PA, guitars and amp available.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: June 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: June 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Dec 02
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Feb 03

Search listings near Fullerton, CA.