skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fayetteville, AR

Dickson Street Pub

event:facebook.com/MyOpenMicAR

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Thunderman
  • Last updated: November 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Hookah Java Lounge & Coffeehouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm
311 W Dickson St
Fayetteville, AR
phone:479-301-2200
venue:site.hookahjava.com
Must be 18 or older, Music, Comedy or any talent

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: December 9, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Sep 30
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Oct 21

Search listings near Fayetteville, AR.