skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Easton, PA

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Lorenzo (Dear Anna)

136 Spring Garden Street
Easton, PA
phone:610-252-3033
venue:colonialpizzapub.com

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Rivals Sports Bar & Restaurant

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Wednesday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Kenny and Shawn

5 Lehns Court
Easton, PA
phone:610-392-2932
venue:rivalseaston.com
Great stage, lighting and sound. We welcome any and all performances including bands. All ages are welcome and there are nightly food and drink specials.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kenny
  • Last updated: September 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Connexions Gallery

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Bob Thena

213 Northampton St.
Easton, PA
phone:610-250-7627
venue:connexionsgallery.net
This is an all ages 3 songs or 15 minutes open mic that runs from 8pm to 11pm. Signup starts at 8pm and ends at 9:30pm. It is held on the back patio in warmer months with out rain otherwise it is inside the gallery, also BYOB friendly.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09

Search listings near Easton, PA.