skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in East Brookfield, MA

Dunny's Tavern

event:facebook.com/Dunnys-Blues-Jam-157339610947817/timeline
The band is augmented by a different great featured artist every week often traveling from very far far away places, just to make fine music for you. Shows open each week with the featured artist and the house band, followed by a set or two of quality jammers in the blues vein, followed by the featured artist again closing out the show. Best of all, the club is filled with the greatest and most supportive 'friends of music' in the world! Thanks to you, the shows are a robust nine years old and still going strong! Take it all, Dunnyvile! Members: The "Living Bras" house band currently includes: Keyboardist/MC Paul Provost (aka Woody Ever) Bassist/Iron Man Glenn DiTomasso Soul sensation Ronnie O on drums A Friend Is Like A Good Bra… Hard to Find Supportive Comfortable Always Lifts You Up Never Lets You Down or Leaves You Hanging And Is Always Close To Your Heart!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Dunny's Tavern

event:facebook.com/Dunnys-Blues-Jam-157339610947817

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 13, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near East Brookfield, MA.