skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Dover, NH

Flight Coffee Company

phone:603-842-5325
venue:flightcoffeeco.com
- First-come, first served. - Each reader has 3 minutes for the first round. That would be enough for a long poem or 2-3 short poems. There may be more rounds, depending on the number of participants. - Kid-friendly language, please. - Read your own original poems, or poems by published poets whom you admire. - Read slowly, but not too slowly. Enjoy your vowels and consonants. Remember to breathe - Have fun

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 27, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 06

Flight Coffee Company

phone:603-842-5325
venue:flightcoffeeco.com

Read! Sing! Tell a Joke! Talk! Play an instrument! Do a trick!

Come fill our cafe with your creativity and charisma.

10 Slots

15 minutes Sets

First- Come, First Served

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 28, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 08

Search listings near Dover, NH.