skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bethlehem, PA

The Wooden Match

Wooden Match Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Tim Harakal

61 West Lehigh St
Bethlehem, PA
Winner of 3 consecutive awards for best open mic in the Lehigh Valley by the LVMAs, the Wooden Match Open Mic is open to all genres and offers an inviting and receptive crowd!

Credits

  • Last updated: July 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Hookah Turka

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Louie Dafixa

44 West Broad St
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-419-5184
venue:hookahturka.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: April 19, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Search listings near Bethlehem, PA.