skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bangor, ME

Paddy Murphys

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Allison Melton

26 Main St
Bangor, ME
host:facebook.com/pages/Karaoke-Open-Mic-With-Allison/148053788595195

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Allison Melton
  • Last updated: March 18, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17

The Union Street Brick Church

phone:207-991-8484
event:myspace.com/thebrickopenmic
host:myspace.com/flash000007

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Search listings near Bangor, ME.