skip to main content

poetry.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Poetry Open Mikes

Open Mics in Arlington, WA

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jimmy Culler

117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Heather Beck
  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Mirkwood Public House

Open Mic / Karaoke (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
117 East Division St
Arlington, WA
phone:360-403-9020
venue:mirkwoodshirecafe.com
We allow anyone to express them on stage whether it be through music, poetry, comedy or interpret dance as long it is not extremely loud or offensive. This is an all age place.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Search listings near Arlington, WA.